Our leadership team has over 90 years of nonprofit and public sector experience and more than 50 years of HMIS expertise.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum. Stet clita kasd gubergren, no sea takimata sanctus est Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.

 

Alaska

 

Project Management / Special Projects

Alissa Parrish ICA Alaska

Alissa Parrish
HMIS System Administrator
515-421-4114 Ext. 114
alissa.parrish@icalliances.org

 

System Administration

Kim Seitz ICA Alaska

Kim Seitz
HMIS System Administrator
907-249-6647
kim.seitz@icalliances.org

Zachary Burgess ICA Alaska
 

Zachary Burgess
HMIS System Administrator
907-249-6647
zach.burgess@icalliances.org


Iowa / Central Office

Central Office / Administrative Support

Amanda Steele ICA Iowa

Amanda Steele
Administrative Assistant
515-246-6643
amanda.steele@icalliances.org

Jane Meyer ICA Iowa

Jane Meyer
Consulting Accountant
jane.meyer@icalliances.org

Kim Grandstaff ICA Iowa

Kim Grandstaff
Fiscal Manager
515-421-4116 Ext. 643
kim.grandstaff@icalliances.org

Project Management / Special Projects

Abby Burgess ICA Central Office

Abby Burgess
Special Projects
319-530-8729
abby.burgess@icalliances.org

Stephanie Pickinpaugh ICA Iowa

Stephanie Pickinpaugh
Coordinated Entry System Manager
712-252-1861 Ext. 42
stephanie.pickinpaugh@icalliances.org

 

Research & Analysis

Ehren Stover-Wright ICA Iowa

Ehren Stover-Wright
Senior Analyst
515-246-2604 Ext. 604
ehren.wright@icalliances.org

 

Senior Management

Dave Discher ICA Iowa

Dave Discher
CEO/Corporate Secretary
515-276-6853
ddischer@msn.com

David Eberbach ICA Iowa

David Eberbach
Executive Director
515-246-6509 Ext. 509
david.eberbach@icalliances.org

Julie Eberbach ICA Iowa

Julie Eberbach
Associate Director
515-421-4110 Ext. 110
julie.eberbach@icalliances.org

Kristine Frakes ICA Iowa

Kristine Frakes
Director of Community Impact
515-985-7273 Ext. 273
kris.frakes@icalliances.org

 

System Administration

Allison Larson ICA Iowa

Allison Larson
Coordinated Entry / HMIS Network Specialist
712-252-1861 Ext. 43
allison.larson@icalliances.org

David Nelson ICA Iowa

David Nelson
HMIS System Administrator
515-421-4113 Ext. 113
david.nelson@icalliances.org

Eileen Mitchell ICA Iowa

Eileen Mitchell
HMIS Senior System Administrator
515-421-4112 Ext. 112
eileen.mitchell@icalliances.org

Gary Wickering ICA Iowa

Gary Wickering
HMIS System Administrator
515-421-4111 Ext. 111
gary.wickering@Icalliances.org

Shawn McAninch ICA Iowa

Shawn McAninch
HMIS System Administrator
515-421-4115 Ext. 115
shawn.mcaninch@icalliances.org

 

Minnesota

Research & Analysis

Britt Heinz-Amborn ICA Minnesota

Britt Heinz-Amborn
Data Analyst
612-315-0809
britt.heinzamborn@icalliances.org

 

Senior Management

Demetri Vincze ICA Minnesota

Demetri Vincze
HMIS Project Director
651-724-4162
demetri.vincze@icallianes.org

 

System Administration

Anna Gibson ICA Minnesota

Anna Gibson
HMIS System Administrator
320-216-1652
anna.gibson@icalliances.org

Carrie Erickson ICA Minnesota

Carrie Erickson
HMIS System Administrator
612-615-6052
carrie.erickson@icalliances.org

Daryl Routzohn ICA Minnesota

Daryl Routzohn
HMIS System Administrator
612-351-0437
daryl.routzohn@icalliances.org

Drew Klinkert ICA Minnesota

Drew Klinkert
HMIS System Administrator
612-270-8866
drew.klinkert@icalliances.org

Kelly Paton ICA Minnesota

Kelly Paton
HMIS System Administrator
612-351-0489
kelly.paton@icalliances.org

Laura Birdsong ICA Minnesota

Laura Birdsong
HMIS System Administrator
612-315-1001
laura.birdsong@icalliances.org

Leah Tornquist ICA Minnesota

Leah Tornquist
HMIS System Administrator
651-460-9179
leah.tornquist@icalliances.org

Stephanie Mattson ICA Minnesota

Stephanie Mattson
HMIS System Administrator
218-304-2361
stephanie.mattson@icalliances.org

 

Missouri

 

Central Office / Administrative Support

Marla Wright ICA Missouri

Marla Wright
Grant Management Assistant
573-298-6066 Ext. 5
marla.wright@icalliances.org

 

Research & Analysis

Lacy Peterson-Mosby ICA Missouri

Lacy Peterson-Mosby
HMIS System Administrator
314-655-4777 Ext. 2
lacy.peterson@icalliances.org

 

Senior Management

Sandy Wilson ICA Missouri

Sandy Wilson
HMIS Project Director
573-298-6068
sandy.wilson@icalliances.org

 

System Administration

Isaac Fox-Poulsen ICA Missouri

Isaac Fox-Poulsen
HMIS System Administrator
314-655-4778 Ext. 1
isaac.fox-poulsen@icalliances.org

Katie Wiseman ICA Missouri

Katie Wiseman
HMIS System Administrator
314-655-4779
katie.wiseman@icalliances.org

Krystal Searcy ICA Missouri

Krystal Searcy
HMIS Senior System Administrator
573-298-6066 Ext. 2
krystal.searcy@icalliances.org

Michael Tonarely ICA Missouri

Michael Tonarely
HMIS System Administrator
573-289-6066 Ext. 4
michael.tonarely@icalliances.org

Rachel Gladow ICA Missouri

Rachel Gladow
HMIS System Administrator
573-298-6066
rachel.gladow@icalliances.org

 

Omaha / Council Bluffs / North Dakota

Project Management & Special Projects

Brandy Yant ICA Omaha / Council Bluffs / North Dakota

Brandy Yant
HMIS Project Manager for Omaha / Council Bluffs / North Dakota
712-256-8663 Ext. 663
brandy.yant@icalliances.org

 

System Administration

Andrea Jacobs ICA Omaha / Council Bluffs

Andrea Jacobs
HMIS System Administrator for Omaha/ Council Bluffs
712-256-2665
andrea.jacobs@icalliances.org

 

Rock River Coalition

System Administration

Joyce Williams ICA Rock River Coalition

Joyce Williams
HMIS System Administrator
779-348-0344
joyce.williams@icalliances.org

 

Vermont

System Adminstration

Caitlin Ettenborough ICA Vermont

Caitlin Ettenborough
HMIS System Administrator
802-489-7868
caitlin.ettenborough@icalliances.org

Meghan Morrow ICA Vermont

Meghan Morrow
HMIS System Administrator
802-489-7869
meghan.morrow@icalliances.org

 

Wisconsin

Central Office / Administrative Support

Kinnic Eagan ICA Wisconsin

Kinnic Eagan
Communications Manager
608-216-6385
kinnic.eagan@icalliances.org

 

Research & Analysis

Jack Kukuk ICA Wisconsin

Jack Kukuk
HMIS Data Analyst
414-531-5225
jack.kukuk@icalliances.org

Jesse Dirkman ICA Wisconsin

Jesse Dirkman
HMIS Data Analyst
608-284-1116
jesse.dirkman@icalliances.org

 

Senior Management

Adam Smith ICA Wisconsin

Adam Smith
HMIS Project Director
608-807-5203 Ext. 203
adam.smith@icalliances.org

 

System Administration

Iraida Vazquez ICA Wisconsin

Iraida Vazquez
HMIS System Administrator
*TBD*
iraida.vazquez@icalliances.org

Jennifer Allen ICA Wisconsin

Jennifer Allen
HMIS System Administrator
920-278-7004 Ext. 104
jennifer.allen@icalliances.org

Leigh Polodna ICA Wisconsin

Leigh Polodna
HMIS System Administrator
715-318-4128
leigh.polodna@Icalliances.org

Maggie Carden ICA Wisconsin

Maggie Carden
HMIS System Administrator
608-807-1381 Ext. 381
maggie.carden@Icalliances.org

Nancy Esteves ICA Wisconsin

Nancy Esteves
HMIS System Administrator
414-477-4007
nancy.esteves@icalliances.org

Zach Ehmann ICA Wisconsin

Zach Ehmann
HMIS System Administrator
919-270-5942
zach.ehmann@icalliances.org


Wyoming

Project Management & Special Projects

Bobbie Nielsen ICA Wyoming

Bobbie Nielsen
HMIS Project Manager
307-274-8276
bobbie.nielsen@icalliances.org